Mortgage Advice Bureau's website uses cookies. For more information about how we use cookies please Read More.

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee is chaired by Nathan Imlach. Its other members are Katherine Innes Ker, Stephen Smith and David Preece. The Audit Committee has primary responsibility for monitoring the quality of internal controls and ensuring that the financial performance of the Company is properly measured and reported on. It receives and reviews reports from the Company’s management and auditors relating to the interim and annual accounts and the accounting and internal control systems in use throughout the Group. The Audit Committee meets together with the Chief Financial Officer, Lucy Tilley, not less than twice a year and has unrestricted access to the Company’s auditors.