The Mortgage Advice Bureau Website uses Cookies. For more information about how we use cookies please Read More.

Dundas Street - Edinburgh

Meet our Team

Here at Mortgage Advice Bureau we have a fantastic team of fully qualified mortgage advisers that can help you find the ideal mortgage.

Daniel Currie Profile Picture

Daniel Currie

Daniel.Currie@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Ross Hammond Profile Picture

Ross Hammond

Ross.Hammond@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Jack  Wilson Profile Picture

Jack Wilson

Jack.Wilson@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Ashley Mason Profile Picture

Ashley Mason

Ashley.Mason@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Scott Inglis Profile Picture

Scott Inglis

Scott.Inglis@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Lee Graham Profile Picture

Lee Graham

Lee.Graham@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Michael Wales Profile Picture

Michael Wales

Michael.Wales@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Kieran  McKay Profile Picture

Kieran McKay

Kieran.McKay@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Ann Buchan

Ann.Buchan@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Carlo Cavallaro Profile Picture

Carlo Cavallaro

Carlo.Cavallaro@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Carole Melon

carole.melon@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Gerard Cumming

gerard.cumming@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Kimberley Bell Profile Picture

Kimberley Bell

Kim.Bell@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Call us on 0800 652 6649

Arrange a call back

Call and speak to one of our local advisers today. We offer bespoke mortgage advice and search thousands of mortgages to help find the right deal for you.

Because we play by the book we want to tell you that…

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.
There may be a fee for mortgage advice. The actual amount you pay will depend upon your circumstances.
The fee is up to 1%, but a typical fee is 0.3% of the amount borrowed.

Need more help?

Contact us