Mortgage Advice Bureau's website uses cookies. For more information about how we use cookies please Read More.

Dundas Street - Edinburgh

Meet our Team

Here at Mortgage Advice Bureau we have a fantastic team of fully qualified mortgage advisers that can help you find the ideal mortgage.

Daniel Currie Profile Picture

Daniel Currie

Daniel.Currie@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Ross Hammond Profile Picture

Ross Hammond

Ross.Hammond@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Jack Wilson Profile Picture

Jack Wilson

Jack.Wilson@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Ashley Mason Profile Picture

Ashley Mason

Ashley.Mason@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Lee Graham Profile Picture

Lee Graham

Lee.Graham@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Kieran McKay Profile Picture

Kieran McKay

Kieran.McKay@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Ann Buchan Profile Picture

Ann Buchan

Ann.Buchan@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Carlo Cavallaro Profile Picture

Carlo Cavallaro

Carlo.Cavallaro@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Ged Cumming Profile Picture

Ged Cumming

gerard.cumming@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Matt Baker Profile Picture

Matt Baker

Matthew.Baker@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Mark Smith Profile Picture

Mark Smith

Mark.Smith@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Christine Hosie Profile Picture

Christine Hosie

Christine.Hosie@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Craig West Profile Picture

Craig West

Craig.West@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Mike Courts Profile Picture

Mike Courts

Mike.Courts@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Niall Brown Profile Picture

Niall Brown

Niall.Brown@mab.org.uk

0800 652 6649

Find out more

Call us on 0800 652 6649

Arrange a call back

Call and speak to one of our local advisers today. We offer bespoke mortgage advice and search thousands of mortgages to help find the right deal for you.

Because we play by the book we want to tell you that…

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.
There may be a fee for mortgage advice. The actual amount you pay will depend upon your circumstances.
The fee is up to 1%, but a typical fee is 0.3% of the amount borrowed.

Need more help?

Contact us