The Mortgage Advice Bureau Website uses Cookies. For more information about how we use cookies please Read More.

North Hill - Plymouth

Meet Our Team

Here at Mortgage Advice Bureau - South West, we have a fantastic team of fully qualified mortgage advisers who can help you find the right mortgages for your needs.

James  Webster Profile Picture

James Webster

james.webster@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

James Ewing  Profile Picture

James Ewing

james.ewing@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Barry Moles  Profile Picture

Barry Moles

barry.moles@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Ritchie Nash  Profile Picture

Ritchie Nash

ritchie.nash@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

David Clewer Profile Picture

David Clewer

David.Clewer@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Nathan  Reeves Profile Picture

Nathan Reeves

nathan.reeves@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Jordan  Thomas Profile Picture

Jordan Thomas

Jordan.Thomas@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Andrew  Kerr  Profile Picture

Andrew Kerr

andrew.kerr@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Roy  Pinhey Profile Picture

Roy Pinhey

Roy.Pinhey@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Sebastian Edmonds Profile Picture

Sebastian Edmonds

Sebastian.Edmonds@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Kayleigh Fox Profile Picture

Kayleigh Fox

Kayleigh.fox@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Will Richardson  Profile Picture

Will Richardson

will.richardson@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Christopher  Burton Profile Picture

Christopher Burton

Chris.Burton@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Lisa Gowing Profile Picture

Lisa Gowing

Lisa.Gowing@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Simon  Ladd Profile Picture

Simon Ladd

Simon.Ladd@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Jack  Gear  Profile Picture

Jack Gear

Jack.Gear@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Mark John Profile Picture

Mark John

mark.john@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Cavina Harrison Profile Picture

Cavina Harrison

Cavina.Harrison@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Abigail Pyatt Profile Picture

Abigail Pyatt

Abigail.Pyatt@mab.org.uk

01752 204000

Find out more

Call us on 01752 204000

Arrange a call back

Call and speak to one of our local advisers today. We offer bespoke mortgage advice and search thousands of mortgages to help find the right deal for you.

How much can I borrow?

By entering a few simple details, we can help you work out how much you could borrow towards your new home.

Discover more

Mortgage repayment calculator

Work out how much you could potentially pay back each month on your mortgage.

Discover more

Stamp duty calculator

Stamp Duty or Land and Buildings Transaction Tax in Scotland, is a fee you will have to pay if the property you’re purchasing is £125,001 or over.  

Discover more

First Time Buyer

When buying your very first home, we're on hand to guide you through the mortgage process, ensuring everything runs as smoothly as possible.

Discover more

Remortgage

If you’ve already got a mortgage on your home, then it might be worth checking to see if you could switch to a better deal. We'll make sure you never pay more than you need to

Discover more

Moving home

When moving house there is a lot to think about, but you can relax knowing the whole mortgage process is being looked after by our expert team.

First Time Buyer

Wondering where to start? See what mortgage deals fit your criteria.

Find your mortgage

Remortgage

By entering a few details, we can search for the right mortgage deal for you.

Find your mortgage

Moving Home

Start your mortgage search right here and get one step closer to your dream home.

Find your mortgage

Because we play by the book we want to tell you that…

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.
There may be a fee for mortgage advice. The actual amount you pay will depend upon your circumstances.
The fee is up to 1%, but a typical fee is 0.3% of the amount borrowed.

Need more help?

Contact us