Mortgage Advice Bureau's website uses cookies. For more information about how we use cookies please Read More.

The Kingsway - Swansea

Meet the Team

 

Here at Mortgage Advice Bureau, we have a fantastic team of fully qualified mortgage advisers who can help find the right mortgage for your needs.

David Lewis Profile Picture

David Lewis

david.lewis@mab.org.uk

01792 446066

Find out more

Richard Hullin Profile Picture

Richard Hullin

Richard.Hullin@mab.org.uk

01792 446066

Find out more

Beth Thomas Profile Picture

Beth Thomas

Bethan.Thomas@mab.org.uk

01792 446066

Find out more

Aaron  O'Donnell Profile Picture

Aaron O'Donnell

Aaron.Odonnell@mab.org.uk

01792 446066

Find out more

Sharon Davies Profile Picture

Sharon Davies

Sharon.Davies@mab.org.uk

01792 446066

Find out more

Katie Swindlehurst Profile Picture

Katie Swindlehurst

Katie.Swindlehurst2@mab.org.uk

01792 446066

Find out more

Kirsty Williams Profile Picture

Kirsty Williams

Kirsty.Williams@mab.org.uk

+4401792 446066

Find out more

Debbie Curnock Profile Picture

Debbie Curnock

Debbie.curnock@mab.org.uk

01792 446066

Find out more

Call us on 01792 446066

Arrange a call back

Call and speak to one of our local advisers today. We offer bespoke mortgage advice and search thousands of mortgages to help find the right deal for you.

Because we play by the book we want to tell you that…

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.
There may be a fee for mortgage advice. The actual amount you pay will depend upon your circumstances.
The fee is up to 1%, but a typical fee is 0.3% of the amount borrowed.

Need more help?

Contact us