Mortgage Advice Bureau's website uses cookies. For more information about how we use cookies please Read More.

Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee is chaired by Katherine Innes Ker. Its other members are Nathan Imlach, Stephen Smith and David Preece. The Remuneration Committee reviews the performance of the Executive Directors and makes recommendations to the Board on matters relating to their remuneration and terms of employment. The Remuneration Committee also makes recommendations to the Board on proposals for the granting of share options and other equity incentives pursuant to any share option scheme or equity incentive scheme in operation from time to time. The remuneration and terms and conditions of appointment of the Non-executive Directors of the Company are set by the Board.