Mortgage Advice Bureau's website uses cookies. For more information about how we use cookies please Read More.

High Street - Rainham

Meet Our Team

Here at Mortgage Advice Bureau, we have a fantastic team of fully qualified mortgage advisers that can help you find the ideal mortgage.

Matt Lloyd Profile Picture

Matt Lloyd

Matt.Lloyd@mab.org.uk

01634 263000

Find out more

Ben Griffin Profile Picture

Ben Griffin

ben.griffin@mab.org.uk

01474 333111

Find out more

Gurmukh Jheeta Profile Picture

Gurmukh Jheeta

Gurmukh.Jheeta@mab.org.uk

01634 722777

Find out more

Tom Dennis Profile Picture

Tom Dennis

Tom.Dennis@mab.org.uk

01795 479999

Find out more

Liam Robinson Profile Picture

Liam Robinson

Liam.Robinson@mab.org.uk

01634 880888

Find out more

Donna Speed Profile Picture

Donna Speed

Donna.Speed@mab.org.uk

01634 565888

Find out more

Clare Stokes Profile Picture

Clare Stokes

clare.stokes@mab.org.uk

01795 504170

Find out more

Call us on 01634 263000

Arrange a call back

Call and speak to one of our brokers today, we are available in Medway and the surrounding Kent area. We offer expert bespoke mortgage advice and search thousands of mortgages to help find the right deal for you. We love helping First Time Buyers, Home Movers, Landlords and those looking for a great re-mortgage deal.

Because we play by the book we want to tell you that…

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.
There may be a fee for mortgage advice. The actual amount you pay will depend upon your circumstances.
The fee is up to 1%, but a typical fee is 0.3% of the amount borrowed.

Need more help?

Contact us