The Mortgage Advice Bureau Website uses Cookies. For more information about how we use cookies please Read More.

St Cuthberts Way - Darlington

Meet our Team

Here at Mortgage Advice Bureau, we have a fantastic team of fully qualified mortgage advisers who can help find the right mortgage for your needs.

Rachel  Halliwell Profile Picture

Rachel Halliwell

Rachel.Halliwell@mab.org.uk

07701 387279

Find out more

Rachel Holbrook Profile Picture

Rachel Holbrook

Rachel.Holbrook@mab.org.uk

07701 387282

Find out more

Michelle Hewitt Profile Picture

Michelle Hewitt

Michelle.Hewitt@mab.org.uk

07720 087076

Find out more

Adam Swalwell Profile Picture

Adam Swalwell

Adam.Swalwell@mab.org.uk

07872 822720

Find out more

Carol Blenkinsop Profile Picture

Carol Blenkinsop

Carol.Blenkinsop2@mab.org.uk

07872 822721

Find out more

Andrew Barlow Profile Picture

Andrew Barlow

Andrew.Barlow@mab.org.uk

07734 454614

Find out more

Dermot Diegan  Profile Picture

Dermot Diegan

Dermot.Diegan2@mab.org.uk

07780 970538

Find out more

Christina Johnson Profile Picture

Christina Johnson

Christina.Johnson@mab.org.uk

07736 892450

Find out more

Mark Crocker Profile Picture

Mark Crocker

Mark.Crocker@mab.org.uk

07375 547367

Find out more

Call us on 0330 1666 666

Arrange a call back

Call and speak to one of our local advisers today. We offer bespoke mortgage advice and search thousands of mortgages to help find the right deal for you.

Because we play by the book we want to tell you that…

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.
There may be a fee for mortgage advice. The actual amount you pay will depend upon your circumstances.
The fee is up to 1%, but a typical fee is 0.3% of the amount borrowed.

Need more help?

Contact us