The Mortgage Advice Bureau Website uses Cookies. For more information about how we use cookies please Read More.

Grimshaw Lane - Bollington

Meet our team

Here at Mortgage Advice Bureau, we have a fantastic team of fully qualified mortgage advisers who can help find the right mortgage for your needs.

Carly Green Profile Picture

Carly Green

Carly.Green@mab.org.uk

01625 573124

Find out more

Dianne Ellis Profile Picture

Dianne Ellis

Dianne.Ellis@mab.org.uk

01625 573124

Find out more

Ian Pollock Profile Picture

Ian Pollock

Ian.Pollock@mab.org.uk

01625 573124

Find out more

Richard Maxton Profile Picture

Richard Maxton

Richard.Maxton@mab.org.uk

01625 573124

Find out more

Sharon Hunt Profile Picture

Sharon Hunt

Sharon.Hunt@mab.org.uk

01625 573124

Find out more

Thomas Barrass Profile Picture

Thomas Barrass

Tom.Barrass@mab.org.uk

01625 573124

Find out more

Clare McCurdy Profile Picture

Clare McCurdy

Clare.McCurdy@mab.org.uk

01625 573124

Find out more

Danielle Andrew Profile Picture

Danielle Andrew

Danielle.Andrew@mab.org.uk

01625 573124

Find out more

Mark Roberts Profile Picture

Mark Roberts

m.roberts@mab.org.uk

01625 573124

Find out more

Lian Findler Profile Picture

Lian Findler

Lian.Findler@mab.org.uk

01625 573124

Find out more

Call us on 01625 573124

Arrange a call back

Call and speak to one of our local advisers today. We offer bespoke mortgage advice and search thousands of mortgages to help find the right deal for you.

Because we play by the book we want to tell you that…

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.
There may be a fee for mortgage advice. The actual amount you pay will depend upon your circumstances.
The fee us up to 1% but a typical fee is 0.3% of the amount borrowed

Need more help?

Contact us