Mortgage Advice Bureau's website uses cookies. For more information about how we use cookies please Read More.

Newland Avenue - Hull

Meet the team

Meet our fantastic Mortgage Brokers in Hull and surrounding areas. The team are qualified and experienced in different types of property lending for first time buyers, remortgages and buy to let. They will help you through the whole process to make finding a mortgage easier for you. 

Stuart Kilkenny Profile Picture

Stuart Kilkenny

stuartk@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Lesley Thomas Profile Picture

Lesley Thomas

lesleyt@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Chrissy Towse Profile Picture

Chrissy Towse

chrissy.towse@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Callum Marsden Profile Picture

Callum Marsden

callum.marsden@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Emma Skelly Profile Picture

Emma Skelly

Emma.Skelly@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Billy Stow Profile Picture

Billy Stow

Billy.Stow@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Kerry Wagner Profile Picture

Kerry Wagner

Kerry.Wagner@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Jason Cook Profile Picture

Jason Cook

jason.cook@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Mike Dervey Profile Picture

Mike Dervey

mikede@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Abigail Oxtoby Profile Picture

Abigail Oxtoby

abigail.oxtoby@mab.org.uk

07943 019004

Find out more

Jordan Hilton Profile Picture

Jordan Hilton

Jordan.Hilton@mab.org.uk

07970 448876

Find out more

Call us on 01482 470444

Arrange a call back

Say hello to our local expert Mortgage Brokers in Hull. Whether you're a first time buyer, remortgaging, moving home or looking for a buy to let, we can provide helpful advice tailored to your circumstances. With access to thousands of mortgage deals from over 90 UK lenders, we can find the right mortgage for you. 

Call to speak to a friendly Mortgage Broker and book your free initial mortgage consultation appointment. 

Because we play by the book we want to tell you that…

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.
There may be a fee for mortgage advice. The actual amount you pay will depend upon your circumstances.
The fee is up to 1%, but a typical fee is 0.3% of the amount borrowed.

Need more help?

Contact us