Mortgage Advice Bureau's website uses cookies. For more information about how we use cookies please Read More.

Newland Avenue - Hull

Meet our mortgage advisers

Meet our expert mortgage advisers in Hull and surrounding areas. The professional mortgage team are here to help and advise you every step of the way to make finding a mortgage as simple as possible.  

Stuart Kilkenny Profile Picture

Stuart Kilkenny

stuartk@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Lesley Thomas Profile Picture

Lesley Thomas

lesleyt@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Chrissy Towse Profile Picture

Chrissy Towse

chrissy.towse@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Callum Marsden Profile Picture

Callum Marsden

callum.marsden@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Emma Skelly Profile Picture

Emma Skelly

Emma.Skelly@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Billy Stow Profile Picture

Billy Stow

Billy.Stow@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Kerry Wagner Profile Picture

Kerry Wagner

Kerry.Wagner@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Jason Cook Profile Picture

Jason Cook

jason.cook@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Mike Dervey Profile Picture

Mike Dervey

mikede@mab.org.uk

01482 470444

Find out more

Abigail Oxtoby Profile Picture

Abigail Oxtoby

abigail.oxtoby@mab.org.uk

07943 019004

Find out more

Jordan Hilton Profile Picture

Jordan Hilton

Jordan.Hilton@mab.org.uk

07970 448876

Find out more

Hannah Hussain Profile Picture

Hannah Hussain

hannah.hussain@mab.org.uk

07946 047246

Find out more

Call us on 01482 470444

Arrange a call back

Welcome to the home of great mortgage advice in Hull. We are a local mortgage broker in Hull and surrounding areas who look at your personal circumstances to provide helpful advice that’s tailored to suit you and a full range of lifestyle and income protection cover to protect you from the unexpected.

With access to over 12,000 mortgage products from over 90 UK lenders, we can help find the mortgage deal that’s right for you.

Our mortgage brokers are experienced in all aspects of property-related lending including: first time buying, homemovers, remortgages, buy-to-let, help to buy, affordable housing schemes and many more.

Get in touch to book your free mortgage consultation with a friendly mortgage broker and find out what we can do to help you.

Because we play by the book we want to tell you that…

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.
There may be a fee for mortgage advice. The actual amount you pay will depend upon your circumstances.
The fee is up to 1%, but a typical fee is 0.3% of the amount borrowed.

Need more help?

Contact us